All Systems Operational
Splashtop remote desktop service Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop web console (my.splashtop.com) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop web console in EU (my.splashtop.eu) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mirroring360 service Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop corporate website ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop Vault Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop Vault (Global) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Splashtop Vault (EU) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Sep 28, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Sep 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 18, 01:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 18, 00:00 PDT
Scheduled - We will perform system maintenance on Sunday September 18 between 7AM-8AM UTC (Sunday 00AM-1AM PT, Sunday 4PM-5PM JST). You may experience service interruption and account login failures during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Sep 12, 22:03 PDT
Sep 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2022

No incidents reported.